800-944-0859 or 409-384-5444

CONTACT US

Staff Contact Information

Kirk A. Hensarling, Director
khensarling@detsif.com

Lisa Folsom, Office Manager
lfolsom@detsif.com

Melissa Benson, Claims Specialist
mbenson@detsif.com

All claim functions start and end at the DETSIF office in Jasper. Please originate all your claims activity with the Jasper office.
Contact our Third-Party Adjusters:

TRISTAR
Risk Management
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2805
Clinton, IA 52733-2805
Main Phone: 214-492-5600
Toll Free: 888-285-6708
Ext. Numbers:



Adjusters
Mikki Lynne Stokes, ext. # 2812
Julie Rose, ext. # 2818
Jacquelyn Maxwell, ext. # 2832



Supervisor
Karen McClellan, ext. # 2823
Cell # 214- 729-0493

Branch Manager
Linda Evans, ext. # 2814
E-Mail Addresses:
mikkilynne.stokes@tristargroup.net
julie.rose@tristargroup.net
jacquelyn.maxwell@tristargroup.net
karen.mcclellan@tristargroup.net
linda.evans@tristargroup.net



Contact our Medical Review Provider:
IMO
10235 West Little York Road
Suite 265
Houston, TX 77040
877-339-1268
713-339-1268
FAX 877-974-1539

Contact Us

Office:
800-944-0859 or
409-384-5444

Fax:
409-384-7953

P.O. Box 960
Jasper, TX 75951

Our Physical Address :
150 West Milam
Jasper, TX 75951

Safety Facts

The National Highway Traffic Safety Administration estimates that driver distraction contributes to 25% of all police-reported traffic crashes.

Are your employees using cell phones while driving?

Should they be?

Helpful Info

Times are tough! Unemployment is up and quality prospects are pounding the streets in search of jobs. Use these tough times as an opportunity to upgrade your work force. Tune up your employment policies and recruit some skilled employees to fill your vacant positions. Good employees value their jobs and have fewer accidents and injuries. Participate in some of our cost sharing programs and let us help you with your safety efforts. First Aid kits, work gloves, Shoe’s for Crew’s, Gripper’s for Stripper’s, hard hats and other supplies. Help us help you save money!!!

We help to solve the problem without special complications.